CLOSED - My Stoned Demidos for Store Pets

Arrange pet trades on US and Oceanic servers.
Waldorftm
Pet Score:2826
Realm:Silvermoon-us
CLOSED - My Stoned Demidos for Store Pets

Post by Waldorftm » January 2nd, 2015, 5:13 pm

Hi all, I am just getting started in my WOW pet collecting and would like to take advantage of the current store sale. I have a stoned Servant of Demidos that I would like to trade for some $5 dollar store pets. I am hoping to get 3 pets, or more if you are feeling generous. Please respond in here with your battletag and make a friend request. I will be ingame for many more hours :)

My tag is: Gershwin#1753

Note: I am brand new to this, so if you are a respected member here I will meet you on your server and hand over the pet before you make the store transaction. I could also use some pointers on how this all works. Thanks all :)
Last edited by Waldorftm on January 2nd, 2015, 10:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Darolyn
Pet Score:5488
BattleTag®:Thaliana#1794
Realm:Kael'thas-us

Re: My Stoned Demidos for Store Pets

Post by Darolyn » January 2nd, 2015, 5:21 pm

I will do this, let me know which four pets you want, and I'm in.

The pet seems to be going for around 18-20K, and the community here is pretty solid on $1=1K gold, so I would be willing to do 4 pets for this.

Thaliana#1794

Several WCP members here will vouch for me, I've done several store pet trades already.
Thaliana#1794 - My WoW account has 50 toons, so I would so greatly appreciate people creating toons on Kael'Thas or Ghostlands to trade with me. <3

Darolyn

Post by Darolyn » January 2nd, 2015, 5:21 pm

I forgot to mention I will not be on until this evening, so please don't worry if you don't see me online before that. :)
Thaliana#1794 - My WoW account has 50 toons, so I would so greatly appreciate people creating toons on Kael'Thas or Ghostlands to trade with me. <3

Saviya
Pet Score:11644
BattleTag®:Saviya#1875
Realm:Hyjal-us

Post by Saviya » January 2nd, 2015, 5:22 pm